RE/MAX rewards employees

RE/MAX Fifth Avenue staffers at the company
RE/MAX Fifth Avenue staffers at the company's annual awards dinner.
— image credit: Submitted photo

RE/MAX Fifth Avenue held its annual awards dinner in the Legends Room at The Cedars at Dungeness.

RE/MAX awards were presented to the following Brokers for 2013: Chairman Award to Team McAleer. 100% Club Awards to Claire Koenigsaecker, David Kruth, Dan Tash, Douglas Hale, Liz Parks, Lynn Moreno, Rita Adragna and Trisha Cobb.

The Executive Club Award to Shawnna Rigg.

In photo above, front row from left, are Claire Koenigsaecker, Trisha Cobb, Liz Parks, Shawnna Rigg, Jackie Ansotegui and Rita Adragna. Back row from left are Daniel Tash, Douglas Hale, Mike McAleer, Michael McAleer, Lynn Moreno and David Kruth.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates