Milestone: Cougs named to honor roll

Several Sequim-area students recently were named to Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for spring 2014.

They are Victoria Cantelow, Ashleigh Clark, Ashley Fuentes, Adam Gilles, Kaitlin Heike, Deborah Lyles and Casey Torres.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours and earn a grade-point average of 3.75 or a 3.50 GPA with 15 hours of graded work.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates