2010 Sequim Irrigation Festival Logging Show Results

Open underhand chop: 1. Branden Sirguy; 2. David Moses Jr., 3. Stirling Hart.

140 cc power saw bucking: 1. Joe Thompson; 2. Richard Thompson; 3. David Moses Jr.

Novice underhand chop: 1.Tony Kyle; 2. Les Kyle; 3. Jason Henningsen.

Springboard chop: 1. Stirling Hart; 2. Brandon Sirguy; 3. David Moses Jr.

Singlebuck: 1.Branden Sirguy; 2. David Moses Jr.; 3. David Green.

Axe throw: 1. Stirling Hart; 2. David Moses Jr.; 3. Gordie Mauhl.

Obstacle pole: 1. Kris Dekriek; 2.  Jeff Fetter; 3. Jason Henningsen.

Ma and Pa bucking: 1. Joe and Carolyn Thompson; 2. David Moses Sr. and Kristina Cooper; 3. Richard and Jackie Thompson.

Hot saws: 1. Jason Henningsen, Robert Andrew; 2. Ole Bekkevar, Darin Moriarty; 3. Arther Fetter, Jeff Fetter.

Double bucking: 1. Jason Henningsen, Gordie Mauhl; 2. Arther Fetter, Jeff Fetter; 3. Les Kyle, Tony Kyle.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 26
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates