Power Squadron Names Bridge Officers

The 2010-2011 bridge officers of the North Olympic Sail and Power Squadron, Sequim,  are, from left, Doug Schwarz, executive officer; Janet Jones, treasurer; Svein Seljeseth, executive committee; Torben Blichfeld, administrative officer; Judy Shanks, secretary; Pamela Kauffman, commander; and Ted Shanks, education officer. Submitted photo


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates