Peninsula College celebrates 2012 grads


Peninsula College  sources

Peninsula College observed its 50th Commencement ceremony on Saturday, June 16, and awarded more than 500 degrees and certificates to graduates.


Graduates from the Sequim area include Brooke Nicole Ansotegui, Debbie Irene Austin, Michael Franklin Ballard, Amanda Lee Beltrami, H. Cynthia Brooke, June Lee Calonder, Thomas Richard Calonder, Clancy Andrei Catelli, Frank Joseph Catelli, Toni C. Cherrett, Rachel Elizabeth Closs, Susie Cook, Kelli Marie Curren, Angelina Loretta-Jean Dafoe, Linda Dale Dolan, Timothy J. Douglass Sr., Christopher Lee Earl, Diana Christine Earl, Samuel Faulk, Bridgette Dawn Faunce, Olivia Rose Fazio, Nathan David Fuentes, Joslin Marie Gilmore, Claudio Gregorio Gonzalez Jr., Shawn Patrick Gould, Lana Kay Gregory and Andrew Michael Guatney.


Also graduating are Brooke L. Hagen, Raymond T. Hagy, Devin Charles Hale, Hollis Melia Hatton, Karissa Mae Hayter, Sarah Marie Hogoboom, Chantelle Marie Holgerson, Michele L. Holt, Geoffrey S. Jackson, Sha Marie Jacobson, Paul Nathaniel Jones, Colin Dean Kahler, Jordan David Kirsch, Paul Scott Koenigsaecker, Sara Jean Kropp, Jennifer Lynne Lancheros, James Wade Landreth, Lisa Katherine Law, Jodi Lyn Marler, John Vinton Matthews, MD, Francis Lynn Maybury, Tara Rae McBride, Theodore Roosevelt McColl, Sarah McElhose, Mitch Nelson McHugh, Michael Edward McNulty, Michelle Monique Menchaca and Nicholas O’Ryan Mobley.


Also, Halleleyah Rose Nelson, Louis Aaron Nelson, Christy Diane Newell, Rosa Ha Nguyen, Justin Leo Olbu, Jeffrey Stephen Pearson, Tiffany D. Powers, Laurie Jean Rivers, Jennifer Rose Ruiz, Michael Arden Sager, Dawn Marie Savage, Mark Edward Sharp, Spencer Troy Shuford, Leah Danielle Sleeper, Daniel J. Smith, Gabriel Joseph Smith, Tammi Smith, Quinn Franklin Stanton, Denise Jane Stovall, Lisa Deen Terkelson, Rachel Marie Tuller, Yuri A. Tyushnyakov, Scott C. Underwood, Moriah Anne Vogel, James Arthur Waters III, Kristin K. Wessel, Tina Denise Whitney, Ehmey Wilkinson Wilkinson-Liggins, Zoey Alison Wolfe and Ryan Nicholas Woods. 

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 20
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates