Milestone: Sequim students earn WSU academic distinction

Ten Sequim-area students were recently named to the Washington State University President’s Honor Roll following the fall 2022 semester.

They include: Petra Bernsten, Kayla Boyle, Nicholas Charters, Lindsey Coffman, Nolan Gordash, Erin Gordon, Gabrielle Happe, Garret Hoesel, Erik Holtrop and Oliver Lawrence.

Students are named to the President’s Honor Roll is they achieve a grade-point-average of at least 3.75 in at least nine graded hours of credit in a semester, or a cumulative GPA of at least 3.50 based on 15 or more cumulative hours of graded work.