Peninsula College announces spring quarter honor roll

Peninsula College last week announced the names of students who earned spots on the school’s President’s List and Honor Roll for spring quarter 2022.

To qualify for the President’s List, a student must complete 12 hours of credit and earn a quarterly grade-point-average of not less than 3.90. To be eligible for the Honor Roll students must meet the same criteria but have a grade-point-average of 3.60-3.89.

Upon graduation, students who complete a degree with 45 college level credits at Peninsula College and a cumulative grade-point-average of 3.85 or higher are awarded the President’s Medal for scholarly excellence.

Sequim-area students named to PC’s President’s List for spring quarter 2022 include: Lyle Austin, Zachary Baird, Christopher Beatty, Shawna Bebo, Abigail Benjamin, Kimberly Berna, Petra Bernsten, Rachel Blume, Nicholas Boss, Mary Boyce, John Considine, Bailey Cordle, Meredith Cummins, Kaelyn Davila, Mariana Divinsky, Bailey Dunning, Alexis Gale, John Gondek, Aidan Henninger, Eva Jolly, Zoe Jones, Jakob King, Gabriela Lahmeyer, Cody Martinez, Julie McCoy, Emily McCullough, Maximillian Means, Braydon Metzger, Taylor Peterson, Jacqueline Reaume, Sarin Rees, Ruby Romano, Mike Sill, Nachole Sloan, Jessica Sweeney, Patrick Tenneson, Gloria Tietz, Kylie Walters, Zachary Whitman and Tidus Worth.

Sequim-area students named to PC’s Honor Roll for spring quarter 2022 include: Kelley Bluthenthal, Jeremy Buggy, Ariana Burrows, Colton Cosio, Simon Eisenbeisz, Julie Fischer, Camphor Fukushima, Bailey Geniesse, Jessica German, Hope Glasser, Jordan Hegtvedt, Julia Jeffers, Alexander Jones, Jacob King, Kendall Melton, Lydia Morris, Tawnya Newell, Leda Patapoff, Jordan Pezzino, Shad Pickens, Emily Prendergast, Shannon Rief, Svea Sparks, Chloe Stanford, Kylynn Stringer, Haydn Tamura, Juliane Toth and Lauren Wallenfang.