Sequim students named to PC’s President’s List, honor roll

Peninsula College officials recently released the President’s List and Honor Roll for fall quarter 2022.

A student who is enrolled in and completes at least 12 quarter hours of credit in courses numbered 100 or above for which grade points are assigned receives no incomplete grades and earns a quarterly grade-point-average (GPA) of at least 3.90 are named to the President’s List.

A student who meets the criteria listed above but who earns a quarterly GPA for the quarter of not less than 3.60 will be named to the Honor Roll.

At graduation, students who complete a degree with 45 college level credits at Peninsula College and earn a cumulative GPA of 3.85 or higher will be awarded the President’s Medal for scholarly excellence.

Sequim-area students named to Peninsula College’s President’s List were Rebecca Alvarez, Anna Anderson, Chloe Austin, Shawna Bebo, Kimberly Berna, Rachel Blume, Nicholas Boss, Jeremy Buggy, Melanie Byrne, Kaelyn Davila, Jorene Dick, Mariana Divinsky, Colby Ellefson, Kimberly Flores, Camphor Fukushima, Isabel Gallegos, Emily Haddock, Jack Henninger, Lucinda Holt, Zoe Jones, Theresa Kim, Patrick Matson, Liberty Mavy, Sadie Mavy, John McCullough, Kendall Melton, Corenna Messinger, Ethan Osborne, Leda Patapoff, Christopher Paulsen, Jason Peters, Amelia Pozernick, Emily Prendergast, Mike Sill, Sierra Spencer, Kylynn Stringer and Gloria Tietz.

Sequim students named to PC’s Honor Roll include Luciana Avila, Crystal Bachman, Christopher Beatty, Nathan Boss, Sophia Childers, Derek Coler, John Considine, Meredith Cummins, Marina Curtis, Ashton Drew, Isabel Frutos, Justin Furnish, Katherine Harker, Anton Hilmisson, Julia Jeffers, Eva Jordan, Kairi Larson, Kaia Lestage, Maximillian Means, Natallia Merrikin, Keeoma Messenger, Olivia Meyer, Teagan Moore, Dillon Nucci, Teo Nugent, Andrew Palmer, Richard Reynolds, Sarah Robbins, Kaden Sleeper, Nachole Sloan, Kaylee Straling, Karlie Viada, Lars Wiker, James Worth, Tidus Worth, Mindi Young and Yang Zhang.